OMFG! Time for update

Okej, längesedan man drog en update här men nu är det stora grejor på gång så kände att det var dags nu. Idag damp ner ett självaste brev från US and A i brevlådan. Så nu är man fylld med känslor och extas, ojoj.

Så här löd brevet från min bäste vän:

Sweden!

I have been meaning to write you but work and volleyball has kept me very busy!! I cannot thank you enough for the present! It meant the world to me!

I wanted to talk to you about something very serious. Today I was talking with Dana and Jordin Ashburn. We really want to get a house next year with me, Jordin, Dana, Madi and you! We would party a lot! But there is no one else I would rather live with then you! We all miss you so so so much! Your my best friend and a huge part of my heart!! I love you so much! So I hope living in America for a few years with me, Dana, Jordin and Madi would interest you. You could go to a community college like all of us! So please write me back! Send in the mail so I can Show them!

I love you! Ill send you a gift soon!

xoxo Britter #4 :)



Fick också en bild från en basketmatch då både jag och britter står på planen så otroligt jävla underbart! Så nu fick jag en rejäl tankeställare.... jag vill så hemskt gärna det vill jag faktiskt!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback